PJSC “Kyiv Cardboard and Paper Mill” 130 Kyivska Str., Obukhiv, Kyiv region, Ukraine, 08703

Sales of Corrugated Packaging

tel.:+3804572-76-115

gofra@papir.kiev.ua

Sales of Cardboard

tel.:+3804572-76-315

carton@papir.kiev.ua

Sales of Tissue and Tissue Products

tel.:+3804572-70-439

tissue@papir.kiev.ua

Purchase Director

Oleksandr Bykovets

tel.:+3804572-76-042

Fax:+3804572-76-113

Oleksandr.Bykovets@papir.kiev.ua

Purchase of Waste Paper

Import tel.:+3804572-76-549

Yaroslav.Sapozhnikov@papir.kiev.ua

Ukraine  +38 044 494 40 45

Lyudmyla.Lytovka@papir.kiev.ua

Supply Department

tel.:+3804572-76-017

Choose the manager

Tender Commission

tel.:+3804572-76-330

Fax:+3804572-76-350

Lyudmyla.Popil@papir.kiev.ua

Torak Tetyana tel.:+38067-441-80-567 Yevgeniya Kozlenko tel.:+38067-209-36-04

Logistics Department

tel.:+38044-494-40-42

tel.:+3804572-76-291

Fax:+3804572-76-460

Tetyana.Torak@papir.kiev.ua 

Marketing Department

tel.:+3804572-76-641

market@papir.kiev.ua

HR Department

tel.:+3804572-76-444

mob:+38067-21-76-444

hr@papir.kiev.ua

CEO

Viktor Semenets

tel.:+38044-494-40-02

office@papir.kiev.ua

Chief Engineer

Oleksandr Kravchenko

tel.:+38044-494-40-03

Oleksandr.Kravchenko@papir.kiev.ua

CIO

Oleksandr Dudarenko

tel.:+38044-494-40-40

Fax:+3804572-76-307

Oleksandr.Dudarenko@papir.kiev.ua